Main Content

Disclaimer

Legal Notice

1. Aim


These web sites have been prepared solely for the purpose of providing information relating to our Companies, our services and our products. They do not constitute an offer in the legal sense. For any binding information, please refer to our insurance offers, our policies and our general insurance terms.

2. No warranty and no liability


The Companies disclaim all warranties for expectations related to its web sites. This suspension of warranty also applies to legal errors and/or possible non-respect of legal stipulations. The responsibility and the risks connected with the use of the information contained in these web pages lie completely with the user.

The Companies shall in no event be liable for any kind of loss or damage including, but not limited to, any direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive or consequential losses or damages that result in any way and for any reason from your use of the information and material provided in the Companies’ web sites or from your access to other material on the Internet via web links from the Companies’ web sites. This suspension of warranty includes Internet malfunctions of any kind (e.g. loss of data, viruses, other dangers) as well as misuse by a third party (consulting data, copying, etc.).

The web sites have been compiled in good faith and with all necessary care. However, no representation is made and no warranty is given as to completeness or accuracy of the information they contain.

When you use the links on the Companies’ web sites, you may leave the Companies’ web sites. The Companies cannot and do not monitor the sites linked to their pages on the Internet and can neither assume any responsibility for the content of any sites referenced to by any hyperlink or otherwise. Neither should they be seen as approving, supporting or confirming the information on these external sites or in the links mentioned.

3. Data security / confidentiality


The Companies accord the greatest of importance to the protection of data. Data protection is a high priority for Generali Group Switzerland. Personal data will be processed in confidentiality treated as strictly confidential , subject to legal liabilities except where disclosure is required by law. In the event that we should receive your personal data via the Internet, we guarantee that these will not be shared with third parties and that they will only be used in the agreed context and with appropriate technical safeguards in place to prevent their unauthorised handling. We guarantee the protection of your personal data and their use for permissible purposes from the time Generali receives them.

4. Google Analytics


This website uses Google Analytics, Google AdWords Conversion Tracking and Google Remarketing. Google uses cookies – text files which are stored on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the website. Google Analytics records the information in anonymised form, and the website trend information does not include any details of individual visitors. Third-party DoubleClick cookies are used to enable remarketing for products such as AdWords in the Google Display Network. The cookies store information such as the time of a visit, along with information such as whether this was a first-time user and details of the website from which the user was referred. Information generated by the cookie is transferred to and stored in a Google-operated server in the USA. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if it is legally permitted to do so or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google observes the US Safe Harbor Agreement's data protection provisions and is registered with the US Department of Commerce Safe Harbor Privacy Principles programme. Google AdWords Conversion Tracking uses cookies to measure success rates after you have clicked on an AdWords link. Google Remarketing uses cookies to compile anonymised information on website users' surfing behaviour for marketing purposes and uses it to serve ads based on your interests. This technology will never be used to gather or store personal data that could provide indications as to the identity of website visitors. You can disallow future data collection and storage at any time. You can view the use of cookies for Google AdWords Conversion Tracking and Google Remarketing at http://www.google.com/ads/preferences and deactivate them at http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp. Should you delete all cookies from your browser, you will need to repeat this step. You can also prevent all cookies from being installed via your browser settings; we must point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use the full scope of the website's functions. If you wish to deactivate Google Analytics, you can find the corresponding browser add-on at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB. By using this site, you agree to the collection and storage of data about you and its processing for the aforementioned purpose. You can find more information on Google advertising and data protection at http://www.google.ch/intl/en-GB/policies/technologies/ads/.

5. Protection of marks


Generali and Fortuna are trademarks of Generali (Switzerland) Holding Ltd., Soodmattenstrasse 10, 8134 Adliswil.

The Companies of Generali (Switzerland) Holding Ltd. are not the owner of any other trade or service marks mentioned in the information, documents or other items provided on its websites.

6. Copyright


The whole of the content of the Companies’ web sites is protected as regards copyright. The Companies reserve all rights of ownership in all cases.

Downloading and printing of the pages or parts thereof are permitted only if the references to copyright and other legal information are not deleted.

Complete or partial reproduction, distribution (whether by electronic or other means), modification, linking to or use of the Companies’ web sites for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without prior written agreement from the Companies.

The information contained in the web sites is made available by the Companies for the purposes of personal use exclusively and is for information only.

7. Updates


These legal notices were last updated on 11.11.2008. The Companies reserve the right to add, modify or delete any information on the websites at any time.

 

Contact

  • +423 2361545

  • fl.service at fortuna dot li

Hauptinhalt

Disclaimer

Einverständniserklärung

1. Zweck


Zweck der Web-Sites ist die Informationsvermittlung über unsere Gesellschaften, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte. Sie stellen kein Angebot im rechtlichen Sinn dar. Für verbindliche Informationen verweisen wir auf die Anträge, Policen und allgemeinen Versicherungsbedingungen.

2. Haftung und Garantie


Die Gesellschaften übernehmen keine Haftung für Ansprüche im Zusammenhang mit ihren Web-Sites. Dieser Haftungsausschluss bezieht sich ebenfalls auf Rechtsmängel und/oder auf eine eventuelle Nichteinhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften. Der Benutzer übernimmt die volle Verantwortung und das Risiko für die Verwendung von Informationen dieser Web-Sites.

Die Gesellschaften haften in keinem Fall für einen allfälligen direkten oder indirekten Schaden und für den Folgeschaden, welcher als Folge des Gebrauchs von Informationen und Material aus dem Internet, den Web-Sites der Gesellschaften oder durch Zugriff über Links auf andere Web-Sites entsteht. Dieser Haftungsausschluss umfasst auch Fehlleistungen des Internets aller Art (z.B. Datenverlust, Viren, schädliche Komponenten) sowie Missbrauch durch Dritte (Einsehen von Daten, Kopien usw.).

Die Webseiten wurden nach bestem Wissen und mit aller Sorgfalt erarbeitet, doch wird keine Garantie dafür übernommen, dass die vermittelten Informationen fehlerfrei und vollständig sind.

Wenn Sie Verknüpfungen (Links) auf den Web-Sites der Gesellschaften aktivieren, verlassen Sie gegebenenfalls die Web-Sites der Gesellschaften. Die Gesellschaften haben die mit ihren Web-Sites verknüpften anderen Sites nicht geprüft und übernehmen weder Garantie noch Verantwortung für den Inhalt dieser Sites, noch billigen, unterstützen oder bestätigen sie Informationen, die auf externen Sites oder darin aufgeführten «verlinkten» Adressen enthalten sind.

3. Datensicherheit / Vertraulichkeit


Der Datenschutz hat bei der Generali Gruppe Schweiz einen hohen Stellenwert. Personendaten werden unter Vorbehalt gesetzlicher und rechtlicher Pflichten absolut vertraulich behandelt. Erhalten wir von Ihnen Daten via Internet, werden diese nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, nur für die gewünschten Zwecke benutzt und durch angemessene technische Massnahmen gegen unbefugtes Bearbeiten geschützt. Den Schutz und die zweckgebundene Verwendung Ihrer Daten können wir Ihnen ab jenem Zeitpunkt zusichern, in welchem Ihre Daten bei Generali eintreffen.

4. Google Analytics


Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, Google AdWords Conversion Tracking und Google Remarketing. Google verwendet sogenannte Cookies, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Google Analytics erfasst die Informationen anonym und die Website-Trends enthalten keine Angaben zu einzelnen Besuchern. Es wird das Drittanbieter-DoubleClick-Cookie verwendet, um das Remarketing für Produkte wie AdWords im Google Display-Netzwerk zu ermöglichen. In den Cookies werden Informationen wie der Zeitpunkt des Besuchs gespeichert, sowie Informationen dazu, ob es sich um den ersten Besuch eines Nutzers handelt, und Angaben zur Website, die den Nutzer auf die jeweilige Webseite verwiesen hat. Die durch Cookies erzeugten Informationen werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google kann diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google beachtet die Datenschutzbestimmungen des US Safe-Harbor-Abkommens und ist beim Safe Harbor-Programm des USHandelsministeriums registriert. Beim Google AdWords Conversion Tracking wird zur Leistungsbestimmung ein Cookie verwendet, nachdem Sie auf eine AdWords-Anzeige geklickt haben. Im Rahmen von Google Remarketing wird mit Cookies das Surfverhalten der Webseitenbesucher zu Marketingzwecken in anonymisierter Form gesammelt und dazu verwendet, Werbeangebote an Ihre Interessen anzupassen. In keinem Fall aber werden durch diese Technik personenbezogene Daten erhoben oder gespeichert, die einen Rückschluss auf die Identität des Website-Besuchers ermöglichen. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies für Google AdWords Conversion Tracking und Google Remarketing unter http://www.google.com/ads/preferences einsehen und unter http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp deaktivieren. Sollten Sie alle Ihre Cookies im Browser löschen, müssen Sie den Vorgang wiederholen. Weiter können Sie die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung in Ihrem Browser auch gänzlich verhindern, wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Wenn Sie Google Analytics deaktivieren möchten, finden Sie das passende Browser-Add-On unter http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden. Weitere Informationen zu Google Werbung und Datenschutz erhalten Sie unter http://www.google.ch/policies/privacy/ads/.

5. Markenschutz


Die Namen Generali und Fortuna sind geschützte Marken der Generali (Schweiz) Holding AG, Soodmattenstrasse 10, 8134 Adliswil.

Die Gesellschaften der Generali (Schweiz) Holding AG sind nicht Inhaber sämtlicher Marken, die in den auf ihren Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen, Dokumenten und Angaben erwähnt werden.

6. Urheberrecht


Der gesamte Inhalt der Web-Sites der Gesellschaften ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sämtliche Eigentumsrechte verbleiben in jedem Fall bei den Gesellschaften.

Das Herunterladen und Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten oder Teilen davon ist erlaubt, sofern weder urheberrechtliche Vermerke noch andere gesetzlich geschützte Bezeichnungen entfernt werden.

Das vollständige oder teilweise Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder auf andere Weise), Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der Web-Sites der Gesellschaften für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der Gesellschaften untersagt.

Die auf den Web-Sites enthaltenen Informationen werden von den Gesellschaften ausschliesslich für den privaten Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken bereitgestellt.

7. Update


Der letzte «Update» dieser rechtlichen Bestimmungen erfolgte am 11.11.2008. Die Gesellschaften behalten sich das Recht vor, den Inhalt ihrer Web-Sites jederzeit zu ändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen

Kontakt

  • +423 2361545

  • fl.service at fortuna dot li